A Fistful of Alice

Format: 2-LP

County: USA

Details: Gatefold Sleeve, Black Friday Music Label, 180g Vinyl

Label: Friday Music (FRM 33080)

Tracks: School's Out (feat. Rob Zombie & Sammy Hagar) / Under My Wheels / I'm Eighteen / Desperado / Lost In America (feat. Slash) / Teenage Lament '74 / I Never Cry / Poison / Billion Dollar Babies / No More Mr Nice Guy / Welcome To My Nightmare / Only Women Bleed (feat.Slash) / Feed My Frankenstein (feat. Rob Zombie & Slash) / Is Anyone Home?

Released: 2010-08-17