Roadie: Original Motion Picture Sound Track

Format: LP

County: USA

Details: Beige Warner Brothers Label, Single Sleeve, Promotional Copy

Label: Warner Brothers (PRO-A-861)

Tracks: Everything Works If You Let It (Cheap Trick) / You Better Run (Pat Benatar) / Brainlock (Joe Ely Band) / Road Rats (Alice Cooper) / Can't We Try (Teddy Pendergrass) / Drivin' My Life Away (Eddie Rabbitt) / Your Precious Love (Stephen Bishop and Yvonne Elliman) / A Man Need A Woman (Jay Ferguson) / Crystal Ball (Styx) / Double Yellow Line (Sue Saad and the Next) / Ring Of Fire (Blondie) / Pain (Alice Cooper) / That Lovin' You Feelin' Again (Roy Orbison and Emmylou Harris) / (Hot Damn) I'm A One Woman Man (Jerry Lee Lewis) / The American Way (Hank Williams, Jr.) / Texas, Me and You (Asleep At The Wheel)

Released: 1980

Notes: The Alice Cooper songs were re-recorded especially for this soundtrack.

Related Releases

  •  - 2-LP USA, Beige Warner Brothers Label, Gatefold Sleeve, with Inner Sleeves (Warner Brothers)