The Eyes of Alice Cooper

Format: LP

County: UK

Details: Gatefold Sleeve, Limited Edition 180g White Vinyl

Label: Back On Black (RCV061LP)

Tracks: Detroit City / What Do You Want From Me? / Love Should Never Feel Like This / Spirits Rebellious / Novocaine / Man Of the Year / Bye Bye Baby / Be With You Awhile / I'm So Angry / Between High School & Old School / This House is Haunted / Backyard Brawl / The Song That Didn't Rhyme

Released: 2011-11-14

Related Releases

  • No Image Available LP UK, Picture Label, Lyric Inner Sleeve, Heavy Vinyl (Simple Vinyl)