Brutal Planet

Format: LP

County: UK

Details: Gatefold Sleeve, Limited Edition 180g Yellow Vinyl

Label: Back On Black (RCV058LP)

Tracks: Brutal Planet / Wicked Young Man / Sanctuary / Blow Me A Kiss / Eat Some More / Pick Up The Bones / Pessi-mystic / Gimme / It's The Little Things / Take It Like A Woman / Cold Machines

Released: 2011-10-17