Brutal Planet

No Image Available

Format: LP

County: Italy

Details: Straight-Jacket Outer Sleeve, Limited to 500 hand numbered copies

Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead (NIGHT103)

Tracks: Brutal Planet / Wicked Young Man / Sanctuary / Blow Me A Kiss / Eat Some More / Pick Up The Bones / Pessi-mystic / Gimme / It's The Little Things / Take It Like A Woman / Cold Machines

Released: 2011-06-00

Related Releases

  • No Image Available LP Italy, Red Vinyl, Test Pressing, Limited to 20 copies, Black Night of the Vinyl Dead Generic Record Sleeve, White Label (Night Of The Vinyl Dead)