New Musical Express

Originally Published: September 29, 1973

New Alice LP Due

Alice Cooper's new album "Muscle Of Love" will be issued simultaneously throughout the world by Warner Brothers on November 15. Tracks comprise "Big Apple Dreamin", "Teenage Lament", "Woman Machine", "Working Up A Sweat", "Never Been Sold Before", "Hard Hearted Alice", "Crazy Little Child" and the title number. The sleeve will be be the same designer as Alice's "School's Out" and "Billion Dollar Babies" sets, and the album will be packaged in a brown corrugated cardboard box.