Originally Published: October 10, 1987

News Report

Alice Cooper will issue his latest studio album, 'Raise Your Fist And Yell', through MCA on October 19. Produced by Michael Wagener, it has the following track listing:

Side One: 'Freedom', 'Lock Me Up', 'Give The Radio Back', 'Step On You' and Not that Kind Of Love'.

Side Two: 'Prince Of Darkness', 'Time To Kill', 'Chop Chop Chop', 'Gale' and 'Roses On White Lace'.